In this video, I share a start to finish process, how to, DIY tutorial using an acrylic tag and alter it into a handmade, home décor item. My projects are always designed for your home, a gift or to sell, often using mixed media techniques, papercrafting/sewing/wood supplies, usually upcycling/recycling or turning trash into treasure, incorporating a Shabby Chic or Farmhouse/Rustic theme and hopefully all with easy to follow voice-over instructions at a “fast forward” pace!
#diypapercrafts #diycrafts #diy
***Follow ME***
Pinterest:
https://www.pinterest.com/faythchik777/
Follow My Blog:
http://faythbydesign.blogspot.com/
Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/faythchik777/
***If this video inspires you to make your own craft project, tag me on IG…@faythchik777…I’d love to see it!!***

***Contact me:
faythbydesign777@gmail.com

Here are the links to Reneabouquets:
http://www.reneabouquets.com/
https://www.etsy.com/shop/Reneabouquets
https://www.facebook.com/Reneabouquets.comandEtsy/
Reneabouquets Blog: http://reneabouquets.blogspot.com/
Reneabouquets FB Group Artists With An Edge: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ArtistsWithAnEdge/
Reneabouquets Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/reneabouquets
Reneabouquets Twitter: https://twitter.com/Reneabouquets1

Links to Reneabouquets product used on this project:

-Beautiful Board Laser Cut Chipboard (Heart Lace): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/beautiful-board-heart-lace-chipboard
-Beautiful Board Beautiful Bits Laser Cut Chipboard (Gears): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/beautiful-board-beautiful-bits-gears-laser-cut-chipboard
-Beautiful Board Beautiful Bits Laser Cut Chipboard (Skeleton Leaf): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/beautiful-board-beautiful-bits-skeleton-leaf-laser-cut-chipboard
-Beautiful Board Laser Cut Chipboard Decorative Clock Hands (Small): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/beautiful-board-small-decorative-clock-hands-set-face-laser-cut-ch
-Beautiful Board Laser Cut Chipboard Elegant Ivy Flourish Pattern (Medium): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/beautiful-board-medium-elegant-ivy-flourish-pattern
-RB Ivory Wide Floral Embroidered Lace: https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/ivory-wide-floral-embroidered-lace
-RB Mulberry Paper Roses and Leaves Set (Mini Dusty Blue and Ivory): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/mini-dusty-blue-ivory-mulberry-paper-roses-set
-RB Mulberry Paper Roses and Leaves Set (Mini Pink and Ivory): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/mini-pink-ivory-mulberry-roses-leaves-set
-RB Mulberry Paper Roses and Leaves Set (Mini Dusty Pink): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/mini-dusty-pink-mulberry-paper-roses-leaves-set
-RB Chiffon Pearl and Rhinestone Flowers (Khaki): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/khaki-chiffon-pearl-rhinestone-flowers
-RB Beautiful Beads (1 oz) Designer Glass (Moonstone): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/1-ounce-beautiful-beads-designer-glass-moonstone
-RB Gawdie Girl Diamond Shard German Glitter Glass (60 Grit): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/5-ounce-diamond-shard-glitter-glass
-Prima Marketing Pretty Pale Collection Flowers (Dry Desert): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/prima-marketing-pretty-pale-dry-dessert-flowers
-Prima Marketing Spring Farmhouse Collection Flowers (No Other Place): https://www.reneabouquets.com/product-page/prima-marketing-spring-farmhouse-no-other-place-flowers

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here